Skip to main content

Agenda Papers 2017/18

The agendas, papers and minutes for the meetings of the Fire Authority in the current year are available on the pages below. Older agendas and minutes are available in the archive section.

HUMBERSIDE FIRE AUTHORITY
Monday 5 June 2017 (AGM)
Monday 26 June 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Monday 12 February 2018
Friday 16 March 2018
Monday 23 April 2018
 
Appeals Committee
Tuesday 13 June 2017 (reconvened from 28 April 2017)
Thursday 12 October 2017

Appointments Committee
Monday 26 June 2017 (on rising of HFA meeting)
Friday 28 July 2017 (on rising of HFA meeting)
Friday, 15 September 2017

Governance, Audit & Scrutiny Committee
Friday 16 June 2017 (Annual Meeting)
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 9 April 2018
 
Pension Board
Monday 10 July 2017
Friday 26 January 2018

Find your nearest fire station

Have you checked your smoke alarm this week?
smoke-alarm